HarperCollins

Все книги издательства HarperCollins


    Colorado Manhunt: Wilderness Chase / Twin Pursuit

    Lisa Phillips

    Fugitives on the lam… And danger in the mountain wilderness. In Wilderness Chase by Lisa Phillips, US marshal Noah Trent will do anything to protect key witness Amy Sanders when the brother she testified against escapes from prison and comes after her in the Rocky Mountains. And in Jenna Night’s Twin Pursuit, bounty hunter Lauren Dillard must battle the mountain elements and trained killers when she mistakenly tracks her target’s twin brother, Jason Cortez.

    Bound By My Scandalous Pregnancy / Redemption Of The Untamed Italian

    Clare Connelly

    Bound by My Scandalous Pregnancy I have life-changing news… Two months ago, I stood outside Neo’s office ready to beg forgiveness. Instead, I found myself begging for more, as he set me ablaze with his touch. Now, I must tell him I’m pregnant with the child he never expected! Redemption of the Untamed Italian The playboy’s shocking proposal Cesare is sure one sinful encounter with Jemima will be enough. It’s not! Nothing less than claiming her for a red-hot fling will do. But to unravel Jemima’s secrets, the Italian must first prove himself worthy of her…

    Her Sicilian Baby Revelation / The Greek's One-Night Heir

    Natalie Anderson

    Her Sicilian Baby Revelation From unrivalled passion to an unforgettable revelation! Orla O’Reilly knew the father of her three-year-old son must be out there somewhere. But suffering from amnesia, she’s unable to recall his name. Until Tonino returns, and suddenly their overwhelming connection comes flooding back… The Greek's One-Night Heir She’s broken all his rules… Leah’s baby bombshell floors Theo…and his marriage proposal stuns her! She trusted him with her virginity, and she knows she can trust Theo with their child. But can Leah trust him to give her anything more…?

    Cinderella's Royal Seduction / Crowned At The Desert King's Command

    Dani Collins

    Cinderella's Royal Seduction Will she wear his crown? Sopi gives herself one chance to feel like a princess in Rhys’s arms. She knows it cannot go further, until the Prince stuns her with his convenient proposal! Dare she believe he wants her for more than desire? Crowned at the Desert King's Command From captive to convenient queen! The borders of Tariq’s kingdom are closed – just like his iron-clad heart. After rescuing lost archaeologist Charlotte from the desert, he can’t let her go. Instead, their mutual desire compels Tariq to crown Charlotte as his queen!

    Indian Prince's Hidden Son / Craving His Forbidden Innocent

    Louise Fuller

    Indian Prince's Hidden Son Claimed for the Maharaja’s baby! Prince Jai knows a relationship with Willow, the captivating virgin he found passionate oblivion with, is impossible. Yet haunted by their powerful bond, Jai can’t resist seeking her out…only to discover his hidden heir! Craving His Forbidden Innocent “I keep my friends close… but my enemies closer. ” Basa may have almost succumbed to their heated attraction once, but after Mimi’s criminal family almost ruined his own, he won’t be fooled twice. But, thrown together for a society wedding, Basa’s fierce control is threatened by her forbidden temptation…

    You and Your New Baby

    Anna McGrail

    A book which covers the first hours, weeks and months after birth, giving needed support. ‘Parents share their experiences about what having a baby is really like – a real plus. ’ Penelope Leach So many books cover the months of pregnancy in great detail or child development after birth. Few, however, offer new parents real practical support in the days and weeks following the birth. Many new mothers are suffering from health problems related to a difficult birth and all need reassurance and useful practical advice. The book deals with:• creating a routine • how to get a good night’s sleep and helping your baby sleep • nappy changing and other basics • sex after birth • nursing and first solids • play • bonding • postnatal depression • your needs as a couple In this book, new parents recount their experiences giving useful tips in excellent case studies. The text is designed with clear fact boxes and illustrations.

    Wyoming Cowboy Bodyguard

    Nicole Helm

    Her bodyguard was murdered. Will she be next? Following her scandalous divorce, fans turned on country music “bad girl” Daisy Delaney. Now someone wants her dead. But ex-FBI agent Zach Simmons isn't letting this violent psychopath get any closer to Daisy. Because this bodyguard will do whatever it takes to protect the bad girl he's falling for.

    Wrapped Up for Christmas

    Katlyn Duncan

    ‘Magical in every way!’ 5 stars, Amazon reviewer It’s the most wonderful time of the year… but not for Angie Martinelli… Having lost her boyfriend, job, and apartment all in the space of a week, Angie has no choice but to leave California and return to her family in New England. Determined not to let life weigh her down, Angie finds work at the local mall where she worked as a teenager. After an embarrassing run-in with a handsome stranger, Nick, she’s convinced her luck is about to change. But Nick has secrets of his own… and as the first flakes of snow begin to fall, Angie can’t help but wonder if she’ll ever find love. Readers LOVE Wrapped Up for Christmas! ‘Fabulously entertaining, brimming with festive kindness and spirit’ 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer ‘A wonderful pick me up and make me happy read, this is a wonderful story about second chances’ 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer ‘This is a wonderful sit-by-the-fire holiday read that can be enjoyed any time of year. ’ 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer ‘I was hooked from the first few pages. This was a real feel good read. ’ 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer ‘Full of Christmas spirit… it played like a movie in my mind’ 5 stars, Netgalley reviewer ‘Definitely a holiday read recommendation’ 5 Stars, Amazon reviewer ‘A festive beauty… it wrapped me up in a great big festive hug’ 5 Stars, Amazon reviewer ‘The perfect Christmas read’ 5 Stars, Amazon reviewer

    Woman in the Water

    Katerina Diamond

    The breathtakingly twisty new thriller – guaranteed to shock and surprise I’m alive. But I can’t be saved… When a woman’s body is found submerged in icy water, police are shocked to find she is alive. But she won’t disclose her name, or what happened to her – even when a second body is discovered. And then she disappears from her hospital bed. Detectives Adrian Miles and Imogen Grey follow their only lead to the home of the Corrigans, looking for answers. But the more they dig into the couple’s lives, the less they understand about them. What’s their connection to the body in the river? Why have other people they know been hurt, or vanished? And can they discover the dark truth of their marriage before it’s too late? Smart, shocking and twisty – perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter. Readers love Woman in the Water… ‘Left me speechless’ ***** Reader Review ‘So many twists and turns. It kept me on the edge of my seat!’ ***** Reader Review ‘A fantastic author and queen of shocking twists!’ ***** Reader Review ‘One of the year’s best books’ ***** Reader Review

    Witness In The Woods

    Michele Hauf

    Witness in the Woods He’ll fight tooth and nail to keep her safe. When wildlife officer Joe Cash responds to a call of shots fired he finds himself face-to-face with Skylar Davis and her pet…wolf. It’s Joe’s job to protect all endangered species—but as threats intensify, Skylar is keeping a secret that could cause more harm than either of them can imagine.