Before He Envies. Блейк Пирс

Полицейские детективы. A Mackenzie White Mystery

Скачать книгу
Читать онлайн

Before He Envies

Год выпуска 0

isbn 9781640297142

Автор произведения Блейк Пирс

Жанр Полицейские детективы

Серия A Mackenzie White Mystery

Издательство Lukeman Literary Management Ltd

Blake Pierce is author of the bestselling RILEY PAGE mystery series, which includes fifteen books (and counting). Blake Pierce is also the author of the MACKENZIE WHITE mystery series, comprising twelve books (and counting); of the AVERY BLACK mystery series, comprising six books; of the KERI LOCKE mystery series, comprising five books; of the MAKING OF RILEY PAIGE mystery series, comprising four books (and counting); of the KATE WISE mystery series, comprising five books (and counting); of the CHLOE FINE psychological suspense mystery, comprising four books (and counting); and of the JESSE HUNT psychological suspense thriller series, comprising four books (and counting). An avid reader and lifelong fan of the mystery and thriller genres, Blake loves to hear from you, so please feel free to visit to learn more and stay in touch.