Jacqui Rose

Список книг автора Jacqui Rose



    DISOBEY

    Jacqui Rose

    BETRAYED

    Jacqui Rose

    ‘A captivating read.’ Mel Sherratt‘She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous thing she had ever done …’No one can touch Del Williams – the hardest gangster in Soho. He’s got the monopoly on the drugs, the clubs and the girls – it’d be a mistake to underestimate him. The one person he’d take a bullet for is tough, beautiful Bunny Barker, mother of their daughter Star.Bunny is determined to shield Star from ‘life’ but Del has a lot of enemies. When a familiar face appears from their past, their family is put into terrible danger. Can Bunny protect Star from the demons of her own past, and her very worst nightmare?A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller.Praise for Jacqui Rose‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers‘A thrilling and gripping novel.’ Roberta Kray‘A cracking good read.’ Jessie Keane

    Toxic: The addictive new crime thriller from the best selling author that will have you gripped in 2018

    Jacqui Rose

    Sometimes love is toxic…Bree Dwyer is desperate to escape her husband, take the children and run. But he’s always watching. And she always gets caught. Until her first love, Alfie Jennings, returns to Essex…Gangsters Alfie and Vaughn have been out of the game for a while, but a life of crime is one you never forget.To get back on top they need serious money, because loyalty and power don’t come for free. One dangerous job and they’ll have the payoff they need. And Alfie isn’t going to let anyone get in the way, least of all a pretty face like Bree.It’s time to show Essex what they’re made of. And this time, Alfie and Vaughn aren’t backing down.Praise for Toxic‘Jacqui Rose is back and with an exciting, nailbiting book. Welcome back Jacqui.’ Netgalley Reviewer‘This book needs to come with a warning: addictive and can not put down’ Netgalley Reviewer‘A gripping thriller!! I loved it… I highly recommend this One!!’ Netgalley Reviewer‘Toxic is fast-paced and thrilling with the right amount of tension and suspense, so I was kept turning the pages keen to find out how things would finish. Well done to Jacqui, I can't wait to read more!’ Netgalley Reviewer‘The story is fast paced and full of tension with plenty of twists which has an open ending ready for the next instalment.’ Netgalley Reviewer

    Taken

    Jacqui Rose

    Trapped

    Jacqui Rose

    Fatal

    Jacqui Rose

    Disobey

    Jacqui Rose

    DISHONOUR

    Jacqui Rose

    Avenged

    Jacqui Rose