Faith Martin

Список книг автора Faith Martin



    A Fatal Flaw: A gripping, twisty murder mystery perfect for all crime fiction fans

    Faith Martin

    The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin!Readers love the Ryder & Loveday series:‘Insanely brilliant’‘I absolutely loved this book’‘Faith Martin, you've triumphed again. Brilliant!’‘If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store’The Ryder and Loveday SeriesBook 1: A FATAL OBSESSIONBook 2: A FATAL MISTAKEBook 3: A FATAL FLAW

    A Fatal Obsession: A gripping mystery perfect for all crime fiction readers

    Faith Martin

    The start of a brand new series from the global bestselling author of the DI Hillary Greene series.Oxford, 1960. There's a murderer on the loose and two unlikely heroes are poised to solve the case.Meet Probationary WPC Trudy Loveday – smart, enthusiastic and always underestimated.In the hope of getting her out of the way, Trudy’s senior officer assigns her to help coroner Clement Ryder as he re-opens the case of a young woman's death. She can't believe her luck – she is actually going to be working on a real murder case.Meanwhile, the rest of the police force are busy investigating a series of threats and murders in the local community, and Clement can't help but feel it's all linked.As Trudy and Clement form an unlikely partnership, are they going to be the ones to solve these crimes before the murderer strikes again?A gripping, twisty crime novel that you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton.The Ryder and Loveday SeriesBook 1: A FATAL OBSESSIONBook 2: A FATAL MISTAKEBook 3: A FATAL FLAW‘A beautifully crafted crime mystery I could not put down.’ Anita Davison, author of the Flora Maguire seriesReaders love Faith Martin:'A must read for all crime fiction fans''Have become an addict of Faith Martin – love her novels.''Cracking good read''Plenty of action and drama to keep the reader gripped through to the end''I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys crime fiction''Compelling murder mystery''Fabulous police procedural'

    A Fatal Mistake: A gripping, twisty murder mystery perfect for all crime fiction fans

    Faith Martin

    A brand new Ryder & Loveday mystery from global bestseller Faith MartinSummer 1960, Oxford In the glorious sunshine of Oxford, on a day when everyone should be celebrating, tragedy strikes when a university student is found floating in the river, dead.Probationary WPC Trudy Loveday finds herself paired with coroner Clement Ryder to investigate and it soon becomes clear that this case is not going to be easy.The witnesses all refuse to give a straight answer, each new lead sends them in a new direction and tales of other missing youngsters add further mystery to the investigation.One thing is certain though, something doesn’t seem quite right about the university’s most popular student…. The Ryder and Loveday SeriesBook 1: A FATAL OBSESSIONBook 2: A FATAL MISTAKEBook 3: A FATAL FLAWReaders LOVE Faith Martin’s books:'Have become an addict of Faith Martin – love her novels.'‘Excellent writing by Faith Martin.’‘If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store.’‘Love Faith Martin’s books. Keeps you guessing from start to finish.’‘I can't get enough of Faith Martin’s books. Great mystery writer.’‘Love all Faith Martin books.’‘I love Faith Martin's characters. Her plots just keep the reader thinking.’