Snow Crystal Trilogy: Sleigh Bells in the Snow / Suddenly Last Summer / Maybe This Christmas. Sarah Morgan

Современные любовные романы.

Скачать книгу
Читать онлайн

Snow Crystal Trilogy: Sleigh Bells in the Snow / Suddenly Last Summer / Maybe This Christmas

Год выпуска 0


Автор произведения Sarah Morgan

Жанр Современные любовные романы


Издательство HarperCollins

Fall in love with all three O’Neill brothers in Sarah Morgan’s Snow Crystal trilogy…SLEIGH BELLS IN THE SNOW Marketing whiz Kayla Green hates Christmas- but when her newest client, Jackson O’Neil, invites her to visit and experience his family business, Snow Crystal Resort and Spa, she can hardly refuse. After spending a few flirty festive nights in this glittering winter wonderland, Christmas will be never the same again. SUDDENLY LAST SUMMER Fiery French chef Élise Phillipe has left behind her troubled past, but then sexy surgeon Sean O’Neil re-enters her life. Last summer, Élise and Sean shared one hazy whirlwind night together in Paris. Elise is looking forward to repeating their last encounter but she knows all too well that with Sean, it can only be one night… MAYBE THIS CHRISTMAS This winter, ex-skiing champion and single dad Tyler O'Neil has only one mission—making sure his daughter, Jess, has the best Christmas ever. When best friend, Brenna, also temporarily moves into his chalet, their easy friendship becomes complicated. One Christmas kiss changes everything…Praise for Sarah Morgan'Sarah Morgan continues to hang out on my autobuy list and each book of her that I discover is a treat' – Smart Bitches, Trashy Books'Full of romance and sparkle' – Lovereading'Morgan's brilliant talent never ceases to amaze' – RT Book Reviews'Dear Ms Morgan, I'm always on the lookout for a new book by you…' – Dear Author‘Morgan is a magician with words' – RT Book Reviews'Definitely looking forward to more from Sarah Morgan' – Smexy Book