The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes. Arthur Conan Doyle


Скачать книгу
Читать онлайн

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Год выпуска 0

isbn 9783746744612

Автор произведения Arthur Conan Doyle

Жанр Языкознание


Издательство Bookwire

This is Book 3 of the series «The Chronological Sherlock Holmes».
"The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes" is a collection of twelve short stories by Arthur Conan Doyle, featuring his fictional detective Sherlock Holmes. It was first published on 14 October 1892; the individual stories had been serialised in «The Strand Magazine» between July 1891 and June 1892. The stories are not in chronological order, and the only characters common to all twelve are Holmes and Dr. Watson. The stories are related in first-person narrative from Watson's point of view.